back to
Monopolized Records
We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $10 CAD  or more


  • Cassette + Digital Album

    Get your hands on the Greville Tapes Music Club Season 2 on that sweet sweet analog tape!

    Includes unlimited streaming of Season 2 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days

      $15 CAD or more 


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 5 Greville Tapes Music Club releases available on Bandcamp and save 15%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Season 2, Greville Tapes, Vol 4, Grevile Tapes, Vol 3, Greville Tapes, Vol 2, and Greville Tapes, Vol 1. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $25.50 CAD or more (15% OFF)




Greville Tapes Music Club, born in a house-turned-studio on the Minas Basin in Port Greville, brings together two musical artists, who have never worked together before, to collaborate and record new musical works. In Fall 2021, three sets of two musicians gathered in the spirit of collaboration, connection and experimentation to explore exciting new directions together.


Greville Tapes Music Club leader: Peter Rowan
Engineering, Mixing, & Mastering: Corey Bonnevie
Project Assistants: Abigail Smith, Sidney Foy, Lindsay Hazen, & Neil Bonner
Album Cover Artwork: Jud Crandall
Logo by: Daniel La Forest
Photography: Chris Giles, Colleen Collins


Tooth & the Fang

Tracks 1-4 Recorded between November 5-7, 2021 at Shiftwork Fredericton, NB

Performed by
Geoffrey Smith - vocals, acoustic guitar
Dylan Ward - vocals, electric guitar
Jerry-Faye Flatt - vocals, bass Guitar
Tim Everett - electric guitar
Stefan Westner - drums

Track 1 & 2 written by Dylan Ward
Track 3 written by Geoffrey Smith
Track 4 written by Gavin Downes


Indigo Poirier
Colleen Coco Collins

Track 5-8 recorded between October 10-12, 2021 at the Quarantine Port Greville, NS

Performed by
Indigo Poirier - vocals, synths, drums, programmed drums
Colleen Collins - vocals, electric guitar, drums, synths, percussion, piano

Track 5 & 6 written by Indigo Poirier
Track 7 & 8 written by Colleen Collins



Tracks 9-12 recorded between October 14-15, 2021 at The Quarantine Port Greville, NS

Performed by
Sadie Donahue - vocals, electric guitar
AJ Boutilier - vocals, electric guitar
Rebecca Dalley - vocals, bass guitar
Sean Parsons - drums, “fuck you” phone recording

Tracks 9 written by AJ Boutilier & Rebecca Dalley
Track 10 written by AJ Boutilier
Tracks 11 & 12 written by Sadie Donahue


released January 7, 2022

Greville Tapes Music Club acknowledges the support of the Canada Council for the Arts


all rights reserved



Greville Tapes Music Club Port Greville, Nova Scotia

One amazing space, two artists, and three days to come together to make some magic and then take it on the road; and we're going to document it all.

contact / help

Contact Greville Tapes Music Club

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Greville Tapes Music Club, you may also like: